Customer Reviews

Integrity Roofing & Construction IconIntegrity Roofing & Construction

20054 Viking Avenue Northwest, Poulsbo

4.8 443 reviews

  • Avatar John Hogan β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… in the last week
    Finished our roof in 2 days. Work performed was fantastic. Jose's crew was very professional and cleaned up the site very well. The whole Integrity crew has been great from requesting quote, to answering questions, to planning and … More installation. Kes, Brittany, Tova, Chuy, Luis and Jose's install crew all are very professional and seem to enjoy working for/with Integrity. I would highly recommend Integrity Roofing for your needs.
  • Avatar Jim Borjay β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a month ago
    First class operation all the way around. Great people, competitive pricing, excellent quality and service. The crew was impressive. Worked hard, fast, but took the time to do accurate, quality work. Quality materials. Alex, the lead, John … More the estimator and Jose, the on site foreman were outstanding. I'd give them the highest review possible and if you want your roof done fast, with great service and quality all the way around these are the guys. Excellent clean up after the job was done.
  • Avatar Mira Newell β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a month ago
    From the first phone call to Integrity Roofing they were very professional and kept us informed of what needed to be done and followed through. Their crew was very hard working, polite and we were amazed at the amount of work that they … More accomplished in such a short time. In addition to the roofing there was quite a bit of carpentry work which was done with the same professionalism. We highly recommend them to anyone that has roofing needs.
  • Avatar Ashley Hamilton β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 months ago
    I recently had my roof replaced by Integrity roofing and construction and I couldn’t recommend them more highly. From the owners, to the office staff, to our project manager Alex, to our foreman Jorge, and honestly to the whole crew, their … More level of courtesy and professionalism is unmatched. They did an excellent job in a very timely manner. I am beyond pleased with the quality of their product and workmanship. If you are in need of a roof or repairs/improvements to your home or business, I would definitely suggest getting an estimate from them
  • Avatar Dana Lammers β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 months ago
    I am a Property Manager with Townsend Bay Property Management. Recently I sent a work order to Integrity Roofing as I have seen their name at new builds, historic buildings and in general - everywhere in town. So I decided to give them … More a chance. I do not regret it! They responded with a phone call same day, and sent the owner of the company out the next day to do a commercial roof repair estimate. The job was completed within 4 days! Their estimates are high quality, detailed with images, and full disclosure on their scope of work, policies and procedures. They were able to send the job agreement to me for DocuSign and offered online payment to get the job started, incredibly efficient. I highly recommend Integrity Roofing.
  • Avatar Leia Ray β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 months ago
    Integrity did a wonderful job on our new roof. John came out and did an inspection and quote. He was timely, polite and really helpful. The quote came in under another local roofing company. Tova communicated the timing, pricing and process … More in a kind and efficient manner. We have solar and Integrity worked with our solar company to coordinate the removal before the roofing. It was seamless. Alex was our project manager and he was very efficient and kind. He checked in with us daily and made sure we knew what was happening and when. His follow through was exceptional. George was the crew foreman and he was very polite and kind. The crew was really great. Their work ethic was outstanding. They were fast, efficient and kind. They even all sang for a bit while on the roof. It was really fun. I would definitely recommend Integrity for any of your roofing needs.
  • Avatar PJ Peterson β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a month ago
    I’m so glad I chose Integrity to replace my roof. It was an entirely positive experience and I would recommend that anyone considering a roof project check them out. Their customer service is outstanding and I especially appreciated how … More they prioritize keeping customers in the loop: I was never left wondering what was going on or when. Integrity simply has a great team. Period. The whole project flowed without a hitch. Tova Carr in the office handled the administrative paperwork quickly and efficiently. Kes Anderson the Estimator, provided me with a detailed estimate and made himself available β€”and got back to me quickly β€” to discuss any questions or concerns. Luis Godinez confirmed the final details with me. Alex Munoz, the Project Manager, seamlessly coordinated the whole project β€” (which, after seeing all the equipment and materials that are needed, is not a small task). And of course not least was the on-site crew: all I can say is wow! Jorge, the foreman, and his crew worked really hard and did a stellar job in replacing that roof. Their expertise and diligence was quite impressive. Toward the end, I asked one of the guys how it was going and he said, β€˜Almost done! It looks great!’ And I had to agree: My roof looks great!
  • Avatar Adrienne Ely β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 months ago
    Integrity Roofing was what I needed. Let me tell you why.
    1. They answered their phone. That is a rarity these days.
    2. They scheduled a prompt visit. Two people came and spent several hours looking at my roof and diagnosing the many
    … More problems.
    3. They scheduled a new roof in rapid time.
    4. A large team came and worked two ten hour days to complete the job.
    5. They worked hard at the clean up.
    Very professional and very competent. I am very pleased. Thank you!!
  • Avatar Joshua Stanford β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    Integrity Roofing did an amazing job when it came time to replace my roof. We had priced out multiple companies, but Integrity was the only company that responded quickly and had someone arrive for an estimate at a reasonable time of the … More day. Their prices were competitive and upfront, other companies wanted to start low and see what else would need to be done. The job itself was done quickly, and the workers were very professional. I had talked with the foreman of the job site and he was able to explain what to expect for that day and was happy to answer any questions I had. After the job was done for the day, the workers would do an equally amazing job of cleaning up everything. After the work was complete, the foreman would walk the job site and would ensure that everything looked perfect. I really appreciated that attention to detail to ensure quality service.
  • Avatar Green Tara β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 months ago
    Alex, Rico and crew did an outstanding job! In one day they had my Port Townsend house (and it was a big roof!) done. They were a pleasure to work with, the roof looks amazing, and neighbors were commenting upon how professionally and seamlessly … More they worked together. They cleaned up beyond my expectations. And the company's a dream to communicate with. Integrity could give lessons to aspiring business owners on how to run the show. Very thankful...
  • Avatar Mike McClure β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 5 months ago
    This is a great roofing company and a preferred installer for Malarkey roofing materials. The warranty gets extended if you use a quality installer like Integrity. Very happy with the job they did.
  • Avatar Nancy Morin β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 5 months ago
    Go with the Best in the Roofing business, Integrity Roofing, are not only true professionals but pleasant to work with, and experts in roof replacement!
    I want to extend my thanks to Alex & Luis and β€œThe Entire Integrity Roofing Crew”
    … More you knocked it out the park. My Roof looks amazing! Attention to details matters, absolutely the Best!
    Integrity Roofing you are unmatched!
    Sincerely
    Nancy Morin, SMSgt, USAF
    19469 Scoter Lane NE
    Poulsbo Place II
  • Avatar Todd Manville β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 months ago
    Chuy and Luis came for a roof inspection at our home. They were prompt and because of their expertise they uncovered many problems with our roof.
    This enabled us to contact the original roofing company to make much needed repairs because
    … More it was still under warranty.
    Had we have known of Integrity Roofing we would have hired them in the first place.
    I highly recommend!
  • Avatar Dennis McLerran β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 5 months ago
    Integrity did an outstanding job on our new roof. The project manager, Alex Munoz, and the job foreman, Armando, were very responsive and worked hard to get the job done right. Ours is a complex roof with many gables and steep pitches and … More the new roof looks great. Integrity quickly worked us into their schedule as we had a pretty big leak that appeared suddenly on our old roof. Integrity had the best price, the best product with Malarkey shingles and great service with Armando’s crew working long hours to get the job done as quickly as possible. Alex communicated with us and our solar provider to make sure all the work was coordinated and seamless. Five stars for Integrity, Alex and Armando!
  • Avatar Catherine Brown β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 months ago
    They are amazing to work with. The communication is outstanding, the professionalism incredible. I don't know how Tanner runs a ship like this one, but he could definitely open a school for business-owners. And his roofers told me … More what an excellent boss he is and how happy they are to work for him. They were out here in Cape George/Port Townsend early in the morning and knocked out a big roof in one day. I can't recommend this company enough. So glad I chose them.
  • Avatar carol grant β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 5 months ago
    We were very happy with the new roof that Integrity did recently. Alex was a great project manager, always available and very responsive to all our questions.
    Luis the leader of the crew was amazing, working under very difficult conditions
    … More with 20 degree temperatures . Terrific job!!
    Thanks to all those who made this possible in the middle of winter.
    Special thanks to all for being so prompt and efficient and delivering a very professional job.
  • Avatar Ross Moutier β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 9 months ago
    Nothing could have been better about this project and the resulting roof. Led by Project Manager-Chuy and Crew Lead -Armando, the team work diligently but seemingly effortlessly. They had fantastic attitudes and the finished result is honestly … More better than my expectations. They even cleaned so that other than anew roof, you'd never know they had been there.
  • Avatar Steven Hymen β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    I wholeheartedly recommend Integrity Roofing for any roofing needs. From the estimator, John Anderson to Alex Monoz, the Project Manager and Ciro Sanchez the Crew Lead, plus his incredible crew.
    Their commitment to excellence, remarkable
    … More craftsmanship, and outstanding customer service made the entire process seamless and stress-free. From the moment they offered weekend installation to their attention to detail and friendly communication, every interaction left a lasting impression.
    Choosing Integrity Roofing was an investment not only in our home but also in the peace of mind that comes with knowing you absolutely made the right choice.
    Thank you to all the crew and staff at Integrity Roofing!
    Steven & Teri
    Port Townsend, WA
  • Avatar Adam Parker β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 6 months ago
    On October 9, 2023, Integrity Roofing replaced our old roof. The foreman, Luis, and his crew were excellent. They arrived on time, had a large team, evaluated the project, and started work. All of them worked throughout the day and into … More the evening. They completed most of the work that day and a small crew came back the next day to finish the remaining issues. After work was completed, Luis crawled through all our attic space spaces to make sure the work was completed properly and no potential for leaks existed. They were thorough, attentive to detail, and the end product looks great. I can see their attention to detail in all the corners and difficult areas of the roof.
    The project manager, Alex, kept us informed throughout the process and let us know if any changes were required ahead of time. John, the estimator, provided us with a lot of information and explained the advantages of their Malarkey product.
    Their estimate came to us higher than everyone else, but we decided to go with them based on their reputation and product. Hopefully the extra money we paid for this new roofing material pans out and we won't have to replace the roof for 40 years. I would rather pay a little extra now for a 40 year roof, than have to go through this process again in 20 years for a roof of lesser quality.
  • Avatar Carol Nickless β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 6 months ago
    Integrity roofing was most accommodating and efficient in replacing my concrete tile roof, from beginning to end. They were the only company that was willing to expedite this project due to a leak, which was significant. Alex, the project … More manager and Luis, the foreman, were professional and pleasant to work with. The crew was also pleasant, congenial and very hard working. Their workmanship is outstanding, and I highly recommend them!
  • Avatar Janet Goff β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    Integrity Roofing has wowed us with their customer service, professionalism, quality of their product, workmanship, and work ethic!
    John came out to give us an estimate, he was super thorough, he looked at the roof, the attic, he answered
    … More all of our questions and concerns, he was very professional.
    We went to Integrity's office in Poulsbo and everyone there was friendly, and professional.
    Alex M. (project manager), called the week before installation started, he also called the day before to give us a timeline, and the day of the installation to tell us the crew was on their way, he was informative and professional.
    Ciro (crew lead) and his crew were amazing! They all took such great care of our home, they covered the decks, the plants, anything that might get damaged during the roof installation. When they were done installing the new roof they cleaned up the roof, gutters, and all of our property, they left everything the way they had found it. Ciro also checked in with us and let us know what was happening every step of the way. It's been a very long time since we've had a crew like Ciro's do work for us, they are a hardworking group of men, and they did such a beautiful job.
    It's expensive and a little scary getting a new roof, Integrity has made the whole process seamless, and easy. Our sincere thanks goes out to each and every one of you for doing such a great job, we appreciate you!
    Janet & Steve Goff
  • Avatar Gigi Exum β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    My husband used Integrity to repair and replace his business roof a couple of years ago. Integrity worked with him and did an excellent job. We recommended them to our neighbor when they needed their roof replaced. Our neighbor had Integrity … More replace their roof too.Their roof is beautiful! We were so impressed with how nice it looked! Our neighbors were very happy with the price and product. They thought the service was efficient and excellent. Integrity also helped my mother repair her roof. She was highly impressed at how reasonable they were compared to other bids she received. They went above and beyond! They just replaced our roof this last year and we are very happy with it and their outstanding service. They live up to their name! I highly recommend Integrity Roofing.
  • Avatar Kristen Sundquist β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    We are very pleased with workmanship and value after having Integrity replace our 30 year old roof on our business. Cody's estimate was significantly lower than others, and the materials were top quality.
    Project manager Alex was able
    … More to schedule us promptly and kept in touch with us before and during the project. Foreman Luis was communicative and made sure to protect surrounding plantings and porch areas during their work. They worked quickly and efficiently replacing the roof and skylights and they were undeterred by rain the first day. All was finished, cleaned up, and everyone gone by 4 the second day.
    The new roof looks just great. And we look forward to working with Integrity this fall for a kitchen remodel in our home.
  • Avatar mary phillips β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 8 months ago
    Our Condo building had used Integrity Roofing for an initial roof inspection a couple of years ago. At our request, they were honest enough to advise that we could probably get by for another year (that was last year). We are hoping to … More install a new roof next Spring. We did have a couple of holes in our gables which we said needed to be repaired asap AND we had 6 old original skylights that needed to be replaced. They did both. Their team was extremely professional, efficient, thorough and addressed a few additional issues at no extra charge. I give this company 5 stars +++ and we look forward to having them do our new roof next year. They are excellent!
  • Avatar Molly Klupfell β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    This is the second time that I have contracted with Integrity Roofing. Two years ago they put a new roof on our garage and adjacent shop. This past week, they put a new roof on our 1887 Victorian home. The roof had a steep pitch and … More 7 gables. It was not an easy roof to navigate. The crew worked well together and cleaned up the mess that was made during the process.
    Chuy was the Project Manager, Armando was the Foreman, and John was the estimator. In addition, Peter and Tova came on site to see the job in progress and make sure that everything was going well. I appreciate the care they took with the roof, and the quality standard that they adhere to. If I had to recommend them, I would definitely do so.
  • Avatar Andy Lindsay β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
    Very pleased workers are very professional. I believe the product is of high quality. I would recommend, Integrity to anyone that is seeking a new roof. Removed old roof did full replacement, difficult roof line.
    Very hard working crew,
    … More did a great clean-up at the end of each day.
    My Disappointment:
    1. I never met the project manager
    2. I didn’t see anyone come and inspect the finished installation.
    3. I was asked to give a review having never been asked if I was pleased with the final result.
  • Avatar Will Sarris β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    Integrity Roofing was great to work with, from the initial quote through completion of the project. Their inspector was knowledgeable, to the point, and transparent with associated costs for the quoted project. Alex, the project manager, … More was always a quick phone call away for any questions during install, and prompt email response as well. Luis, the crew lead, kept me up to date throughout the entire project and made sure the job site was thoroughly cleaned and swept. The job took just over one day to complete, and couldn't be happier with the results.
  • Avatar Koji Tamura β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    Integrity did great job replacing our roof in early December. Luis and his team replaced everything on top including two skylights and furnace chimney in two days. We had some rain over night, but they put a protection tarp. We are very … More happy with the results.
  • Avatar Chris Popich β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    After a very bad experience with another roofing company I was extremely happy to find Integrity and have them step in and finish off our project. The entire team… estimating, office, project management and installation were great to work … More with! And best of all we now have a roof we’re confident will do it’s job.
  • Avatar Kathrin Ruebsamen β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    We recently purchased a home in Poulsbo that required a new roof. Because both of us are not from the area, we were nervous selecting a company for a big project like a roof replacement.We called around and tried to get companies to come … More out and give us a quote. From the very beginning we felt that Integrity took great care of us and valued us as customers. Bella, the office assistant was wonderful in scheduling the initial visit. Kes arrived promptly and answered all of our questions, sent over a detailed quote quickly and was always available for additional insight.The other companies we asked to help us with the roof replacement were an absolute joke…unprofessional and shady.So we decided to move forward with Integrity. Alex, Project Manager, scheduled the work and was always updating us on next steps. His crew showed up on time and they did a wonderful job. The crew was lead by Luis, who was awesome. The crew was working quickly, cleaned up after themselves and was very respectful to us and our property. We always felt that they have our best interest in mind. Luis took us up on the roof to show us the completed work and was happy to address all of our concerns until we were satisfied.Integrity is not cheap, but they are honest and correct about their pricing upfront. So no bad surprises after the fact. We were very satisfied with Integrity and will recommend them to other. Thank you!Services: Roof installation, Skylight installationWe recently purchased a home in Poulsbo that required a new roof. Because both of us are not from the area, we were nervous selecting a company for a big project like a roof replacement. …More
  • Avatar The Andersons β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    We are very glad that we chose Integrity Roofing and Construction as the contractor to re-roof our house. It was a large job that involved removing and replacing the entire roof, including the 40-year old plywood sheathing.We're pleased … More with everyone involved, from start to finish. John, who met with us and prepared the estimate, communicated well and provided clear answers to our questions as we discussed the materials and installation process. Alex did a good job as project manager. The foreman, Luis, and his entire crew were highly skilled, worked well together, and focused on the job throughout. They were respectful of the landscape plants and did a good job of cleaning up debris. Integrity also arranged installation of new gutters by a different company. The finished roof and gutters look great.Services: Roof installation, Gutter installation, Roof repair, Attic ventingWe are very glad that we chose Integrity Roofing and Construction as the contractor to re-roof our house. It was a large job that involved removing and replacing the entire roof, including the 40-year old plywood sheathing. …More
  • Avatar Michael Szerlog β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    Integrity just finished up a re-roofing project on our home. The entire team was very friendly and professional to work with from the estimator to the contracting staff, and to the installers. They communicated promptly via e-mail and … More telephone and were responsive to our questions and requests. Their supervisors came by before, during, and after the job and were very helpful, answering questions and making sure everything was done safely and going well. Overall, we are extremely happy with the whole process including the final product. Great job Integrity Team!Service: Roof installationIntegrity just finished up a re-roofing project on our home. The entire team was very friendly and professional to work with from the estimator to the contracting staff, and to the installers. They communicated promptly via e-mail and …More